Contact Us

JOHNSON RANCH COMMUNITY OFFICE 
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Phone: 480-987-8073 Fax: 480-987-9742
Office Address:  1475 E Bella Vista, San Tan Valley , AZ 85143

After Hours Common Area Emergencies
Call the FirstService Customer Care Center
480-551-4300

 

General Manager: Robin Scott – robin.scott@fsresidential.com
Residential Manager: Jennifer Fisher – jennifer.fisher@fsresidential.com
Lifestyles Coordinator: Cory Black – cory.black@fsresidential.com
Maintenance Supervisor: Marc Diaz – marc.diaz@fsresidential.com
Community Coordinator: Sara Morones – sara.morones@fsresidential.com
Senior Community Coordinator: Sarah Holcombe – sarah.holcombe@fsresidential.com