Three community pools... Plenty of room!!

Families spending time together...

The natural beauty of the foothills

If you prefer gated....Stonegate

Always a good day for golf!

The beauty of the Desert

Solera...Adult Active Gated Community

MANAGEMENT TEAM

General Manager:  Robin Scott – robin.scott@fsresidential.com

Residential Manager:  April Selvidge – april.selvidge@fsresidential.com

 Maintenance Supervisor:  Marc Diaz – marc.diaz@fsresidential.com

Pool Manager:  Mal Osgood – Malcolm.osgood@fsresidential.com

Comm. Coordinator:  Sara Morones – sara.morones@fsresidential.com

Front Desk:  Sarah Holcombe – sarah.holcombe@fsresidential.com

Contact Us