Three community pools... Plenty of room!!

Families spending time together...

The natural beauty of the foothills

If you prefer gated....Stonegate

Always a good day for golf!

The beauty of the Desert

Solera...Adult Active Gated Community

Management Team

JOHNSON RANCH COMMUNITY OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. 

Phone: 480-987-8073 Fax: 480-987-9742 

Office Address: 1475 E Bella Vista, San Tan Valley , AZ 85143

After Hours Common Area Emergencies
800-274-3165 

 

 

JOHNSON RANCH

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION TEAM

COMMUNITY MANAGER
Kristine Nau
knau@ccmcnet.com

ASSISTANT COMMUNITY MANAGER
Jessica Lake
jlake@ccmcnet.com

COVENANTS MANAGER
Pattie Hood
phood@ccmcnet.com

COVENANTS COORDINATOR
Natalie Kurkjian
nkurkjian@ccmcnet.com

LIFESTYLE DIRECTOR
Chrystal Sawyer
csawyer@ccmcnet.com

FRONT DESK ADMINISTRATOR
Tabitha Hulsey
thulsey@ccmcnet.com

AQUATICS MANAGER
Mal Osgood
mosgood@ccmcnet.com

MAINTENANCE MANAGER
Warren Arblaster
warblaster@ccmcnet.com

 
Management Team