Management Team

General Manager: Robin Scott – robin.scott@fsresidential.com

Residential Manager: Jennifer Fisher – jennifer.fisher@fsresidential.com

Lifestyles Coordinator: Cory Black – cory.black@fsresidential.com

Facilities Manager: Marc Diaz – marc.diaz@fsresidential.com 

Assistant Facilities Supervisor: Sergio Rodriguez – sergio.rodriguez2@fsresidential.com

Community Coordinator: Sara Morones – sara.morones@fsresidential.com

Senior Community Coordinator: Sarah Holcombe – sarah.holcombe@fsresidential.com